Kollégáink

Takáts László
cégvezető- Épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +49 172 675 9545
Email:
l.takats@tgaconsult.eu

Rózsahegyi Zoltán
Okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-70-370-7446
Email:
z.rozsahegyi@tgaconsult.eu

Fülöp Péter
Okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
p.fulop@tgaconsult.eu

Rendás Zoltán
Okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
z.rendas@tgaconsult.eu

Kósi György
Épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
gy.kosi@tgaconsult.eu

Fertig Gábor
Épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
g.fertig@tgaconsult.eu

Schönberger Attila
Épületgépész technikus
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
a.schonberger@tgaconsult.eu

Balogh László
okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
l.balogh@tgaconsult.eu

Antal Gábor
Épületgépész technikus
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
g.antal@tgaconsult.eu

Balasi József
Technikus (Elektro)
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
j.balasi@tgaconsult.eu

Brájer Ádám
okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
a.brajer@tgaconsult.eu

Homovics Péter
Épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
p.homovics@tgaconsult.eu

Kertész Csaba
Épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
cs.kertesz@tgaconsult.eu

Szemerszky Zoltán
okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
z.szemerszky@tgaconsult.eu

Tóth Tamás
okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
t.toth@tgaconsult.eu

Dorogi Norbert
okleveles épületgépészmérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
n.dorogi@tgaconsult.eu

Oláh György
épületgépész technikus
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
gy.olah@tgaconsult.eu

Bíró József
okleveles épületgépész mérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email: j.biro@tgaconsult.eu

Daczó Krisztina
okleveles épületgépész mérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
k.daczo@tgaconsult.eu

Dávidné Krizsán Andrea
programozó
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
a.krizsan@tgaconsult.eu

Lajos Péter
programozó
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
p.lajos@tgaconsult.eu

Sal Gellért
okleveles épületgépész mérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
g.sal@tgaconsult.eu

Buzás István
okleveles épületgépész mérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
i.buzas@tgaconsult.eu

Györgyi József
épületergetikai mérnök
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
j.gyorgyi@tgaconsult.eu

Pálmai Szilvia
marketing asszisztens
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
sz.palmai@tgaconsult.eu

Szent-Királlyi Ferencné Mária
műszaki rajzoló
Tel.: +36-1-346-7190
Email:
m.szent-kirallyi@tgaconsult.eu